Das Team

Firmenkrawatten-LogoKrawatten

Jürgen Schmitz

Geschäftsführer - Verkauf

Tel.: 02871 24165 15 

Mail: j.schmitz@js-fashion-gmbh.de

Yvonne Borchardt 

Verkauf

Tel.: 02871 24165 14 

Mail: y.borchardt@js-fashion-gmbh.de

Christiane Kraus 

Design

Tel.:02871 24165 13 

Mail: c.kraus@js-fashion-gmbh.de

 

 

Adao Ribeiro

Im/Export

Tel.:02871 24165 17

Mail: a.ribeiro@js-fashion-gmbh.de

Christiane Üffing

Versand

Tel.:02871 24165 17

Mail: info@js-fashion-gmbh.de

 

Ulrike Brugmann

Versand

Tel.:02871 24165 17

Mail: info@js-fashion-gmbh.de

Helga Teriete 

Buchhaltung

Tel.:02871 24165 12 

Mail: h.teriete@js-fashion-gmbh.de

Gaby Schmitz

Auftragsabwicklung

Tel.:02871 24165 21 

Mail: g.schmitz@js-fashion-gmbh.de