The Team

Jürgen Schmitz

sales

Tel.: 02871 24165 0

Mail: j.schmitz@js-fashion-gmbh.de

Yvonne Borchardt

sales

Tel.: 02871 24165 14

Mail: y.borchardt@js-fashion-gmbh.de

Christiane Kraus 

design

Tel.:02871 24165 13

Mail: c.kraus@js-fashion-gmbh.de

Adao Ribeiro

Im/Export

Tel.:02871 24165 17

Mail: a.ribeiro@js-fashion-gmbh.de

Christiane Üffing 

dispatch

Tel.:02871 24165 17

Mail: info@js-fashion-gmbh.de

 

Ulrike Brugmann 

dispatch

Tel.:02871 24165 17

Mail: info@js-fashion-gmbh.de

 

Helga Teriete 

book-keeping

Tel.:02871 24165 12

Mail: h.teriete@js-fashion-gmbh.de

Gaby Schmitz

order processing

Tel.:02871 24165 21

Mail: g.schmitz@js-fashion-gmbh.de